What happens if two or more people are editing the same page?
When the second person (and later persons) attempts to save the page, MediaWiki will attempt to merge their changes into the current version of the text. If the merge fails then the user will receive an "edit conflict" message, and the opportunity to merge their changes manually. Multiple consecutive conflicts are noticed, and will generate a slightly different message. This is similar to Concurrent Versions System (CVS), a widely used software version management system.
How do I report a bug?
The developers use MediaZilla to keep track of bugs.
How do I suggest a new feature?
To make an official feature request, use MediaZilla.
What software is used to run Modern Wikia?